Bentworth Elementary School

Skip to main content
Winter Break begins with an early dismissal on Friday, December 21.  See you back January 3, 2019!
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Michele Colbert; Learning Support Grades 3 & 4  mcolbert@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Jennifer Karpa; Emotional Support jkarpa@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Carla Kent; Speech & Language ckent@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Lisa Szuminsky; Occupational Therapy lszuminsky@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Hayley Wilson; Learning Support Kindergarten - 3rd Grade hwilson@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Christa Ziefel; Learning Support 1st - 3rd Grade cziefel@bentworth.k12.pa.us