Bentworth Elementary School

Skip to main content
We are so glad to have you back! Make sure you are connected on Class Dojo!
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Michele Colbert; Learning Support Grades 3 & 4  mcolbert@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Danielle Kubincanek; Emotional Support dkubincanek@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Carla Kent; Speech & Language ckent@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Lisa Szuminsky; Occupational Therapy lszuminsky@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Hayley Ball; Learning Support Kindergarten - 3rd Grade hball@bentworth.k12.pa.us

Christa Mitchell; Learning Support 1st - 3rd Grade cmitchell@bentworth.k12.pa.us